ODESZA Announces New Album, A Moment Apart

The 16-track album is set to release September 8, 2017 and can be pre-ordered now on most digital outlets such as Bandcamp, iTunes, and Google Play. In addition, there are a multitude of physical pre-order options including a 2xLP release, a CD, and some apparel sets. For vinyl fans, a catalog bundle including ODESZA’s My Friends Never Die EP and Summer’s Gone are also available accompanying the new album. You can browse all these physical product options on their online store or pre-save the album on Spotify.

The record also includes the two radio-premiered hits the duo dropped last month, and two new tracks they released today: Meridian, an ethereal track including deep and aggressive percussive hits, and Corners of the Earth featuring RY X, which is the final song on the forthcoming LP.


  1. Intro
    2. A Moment Apart
    3. Higher Ground (feat. Naomi Wild)
    4. Boy
    5. Line of SIght (feat. WYNNE & Mansionair)
    6. Late Night
    7. Across the Room (feat. Leon Bridges)
    8. Meridian
    9. Everything At Your Feet (feat. The Chamanas)
    10. Just A Memory (feat. Regina Spektor)
    11. Divide (Feat. Kelsey Bulkin)
    12. Thin Floors and Tall Ceilings
    13. La Ciudad
    14. Falls (feat. Sasha Sloan)
    15. Show Me
    16. Corners of the Earth (feat. RY X)

In addition, as aforementioned, the group will also depart on a 21 stop world tour to accompany the album’s release. The stops include festivals such as Bumbershoot and Paradiso, and also include stops at big venues and stadiums like the Staples Center. The pre-sale for these tickets begin tomorrow at 10am CT. 

We’ll be covering the release of the album, and hopefully catching one of the shows, in the coming future. For more updates regarding the album, and other music like it, follow us on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *